CAJCL Election Results

Congratulations to all the new CAJCL board members! Thank you again to Ethan for running a great online election.

  • Convention Presidents: Sonia Agarwal and Ahna Kim, Menlo School
  • First Vice President: Ava Tynan, St. Ignatius College Preparatory
  • Second Vice President: Rupert Chen, The Harker School
  • Parliamentarian: Elizabeth Casey, Sage Hill School
  • Recording Secretary: Chaerim Kim-Worthington, Harvard-Westlake School
  • Historian: Sadie Almgren, Menlo-Atherton High School
  • Northern Representative: Cara Holden, Miramonte High School
  • Southern Representative: TBD
  • Webmaster: Kabir Ramzan, The Harker School
  • Nuntius Editor: Kaleigh Ruegg, St. Ignatius College Preparatory

Additionally, all of the proposed constitutional amendments were approved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *